Published On: Sun, Feb 21st, 2016

Watch The Samsung Galaxy S7 Unpacked Conference Live Right Here

Samsung’s unpacked press discussion during MWC in Barcelona is about to begin. The discussion starts during 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST).

We’ll have a live group on a belligerent to cover all of Samsung’s announcements. Rumor has it that Samsung is about to announce not one, though dual new flagship phones. Like final year, Samsung is going to betray a Galaxy S7 and Galaxy S7 Edge. And Samsung is also investing a lot of appetite into practical reality, so we competence get a warn or dual on this front.

Samsung is desirous with a Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge. These dual inclination are ostensible to make a dash and move Samsung behind to a heading positions in a smartphone race. Samsung has copiousness of foe when it comes to Android devices, though it’s a usually one pulling a practical existence angle so much.

You can also check it out live around Samsung’s central tide above, and stay tuned on for ongoing coverage of all a news entrance out of MWC.

Featured Image: Shutterstock

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>