Published On: Sun, Feb 26th, 2017

Watch Samsung’s MWC discussion live right here

Samsung’s press discussion during MWC in Barcelona is function today. The discussion starts during 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST). You can also check out a liveblog to get a explanation on Samsung’s news.

Last year, a association denounced a Samsung Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge. While Samsung pronounced that a Galaxy S8 isn’t only prepared yet, we can still design a garland of new products. But trust me, we don’t wish to skip this one. Samsung’s conferences are always full of surprises. Last year, Mark Zuckerberg done a warn appearance, heading to this photo:

zuck-0-0

You can check it out live around Samsung’s central tide above, and stay tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing coverage of all a news entrance out of MWC.

Featured Image: TK Kurikawa/Shutterstock

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>