Published On: Wed, Mar 18th, 2020

Watch: Nintendo Indie World Showcase Mar 2020

It’s not utterly a full-fat Nintendo Direct many were anticipating for, though Indie World Showcases always uncover off a smashing preference of indie titles headed to Nintendo Switch.

Toady’s display is set to uncover roughly 20 minutes’ value of new indies headed a way, and it all kicks off during 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm UK / 6pm CET. Make certain to lay back, join in a chat, and suffer a uncover live right here!

About the Author