Published On: Wed, Oct 4th, 2017

Watch Google betray a Pixel 2 live right here

Google’s large eventuality is today. And this time, it’s all about new inclination — a association should betray a handful of new hardware products. The eventuality will start during 9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris.

And we already know what to expect. The large elephant in a room is Google’s new flagship Android phone, a Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL. It should be faster, some-more durable and it’ll underline improved cameras.

It sounds like a association also skeleton to recover smaller versions of Google Home. This new device will contest directly with Amazon’s Echo Dot. You can also design some Chromebook and VR news.

We’ll have a group live from a event. So don’t forget to review and watch a hands-on impressions and a thoughts on a event.

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>