Published On: Wed, May 9th, 2018

Watch Google I/O developer keynote live right here

Google I/O is nowhere nearby done. While a mainstream keynote only ended, a association is about to betray a subsequent large things when it comes to APIs, SDKs, frameworks and more.

The developer keynote starts during 12:45 PM Pacific Time (3:45 PM on a East Cost, 8:45 PM in London, 9:45 PM in Paris) and we can watch a live tide right here on this page.

If you’re an Android developer, this is where you’ll get a luscious sum about a subsequent chronicle of Android. You can design new possibilities and developer collection for we and your company. We’ll have a group on a belligerent to cover a best pieces right here on TechCrunch.

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>