Published On: Tue, Dec 3rd, 2019

Watch Amazon’s AWS re:Invent discussion live right here

If we can’t stop forgetful about NoSQL databases, AWS re:Invent is a closest thing to sky that you’ll find today. At 8 AM PT/11 AM ET/4 PM GMT, some of a brightest minds in cloud computing are going to deliver a arriving facilities of AWS.

Along with Google Cloud and Microsoft Azure, Amazon is building a infrastructure of a web. Countless startups use AWS as their usually hosting provider. So it’s going to be engaging to see what Amazon has in store to kick their competitors on a cloud front.

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>