Published On: Fri, Jan 18th, 2019

Video: Watch The Official Reveal Of Mortal Kombat 11

Mortal Kombat 11 – The Reveal’ tide currently to uncover off a diversion and get us unhealthily vehement for a large recover this April.

The uncover is scheduled to start accurately 45 mins after this essay goes live (so that’s 10:30 PST / 13:30 EST in North America, 18:30 GMT / 19:30 CET in Europe) and can be noticed above. If you’re reading this after a eventuality has taken place, a video should still be ideally total for we to rewatch during your leisure.

The video’s outline reveals that we can design to see a following, so make certain to leave this add-on open or check behind with us when a uncover starts:

Event Highlights:
– Exclusive diversion reveals
– World initial hands on and initial demeanour during MK11
– Pro-gamers Vs Pro-gamers
– Celebrity conduct to heads
– Live song and party featuring Don Diablo and an disdainful exhibit of a code new MK11 lane by Dimitri Vegas

The diversion was initial announced as a warn during The Game Awards in December, with a initial trailer and a preference of screenshots also being shared. The diversion was reliable for Nintendo Switch on a same day, with a 23rd Apr recover date planned; it appears that a European recover has been behind until 10th May, however.

Let us know what you’re anticipating to see from a uncover in a comments. If you’re indeed from a destiny and you’ve already watched it, let us know what we suspicion instead!

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>