Published On: Thu, Mar 28th, 2019

Ubisoft Will Host An E3 2019 Conference, Date And Time Confirmed

Mariorabbids

This year’s E3 is looking a small different, with several vital players opting to do their possess thing, rather than reason a normal press conference. Fans of a good aged days will be gratified to hear that Ubisoft skeleton to attend as usual, however, no doubt bringing along a common luminary coming or dual and a weird dancing panda sequence.

Yep, a association behind Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle, Assassin’s Creed, Just Dance, Starlink: Battle for Atlas, a Rayman franchise, and copiousness some-more will be hosting a press discussion on 10th June. The uncover will start during 1pm PT / 4pm ET (so that’s 8pm GMT / 9pm CET).

This means that, so far, we have conferences on a approach from Ubisoft, Bethesda, Xbox, Devolver Digital, and even a smaller discussion from Limited Run Games (who hosted a satire uncover final year). Nintendo will no doubt be doing a common Direct and Treehouse Live shows, though this year also sees Sony and EA changing things up. EA is favoring mixed live streams as against to a conference, and Sony won’t be appearing during all.

So, what are we anticipating to see from Ubisoft this summer? Just Dance 2020, right? Throw your wildest ideas into a criticism territory below.

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>