Published On: Wed, Apr 17th, 2019

The Second Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes DLC Is Launching Earlier Than Planned

Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes will be accessible from tomorrow, nearing progressing than expected.

Originally, this DLC was scheduled to arrive on 30th April, though we really aren’t complaining. This new calm arrives underneath a name ‘Bubblegum Fatale’ and comes with a new stage, character, and more. Check out what you’ll receive:

Downloadable Content Batch #2 includes:
– Additional playable character: “Bad Girl” (*Can be used after clearing Killer Marathon)
– Includes new Bad Girl-exclusive skills (two types)
– Includes new stage: Killer Marathon
– Includes new skills (*Unlocked after clearing Killer Marathon)
– Also includes all-new Travis Ver. Adventure Part (total: one new story)

On tip of this, Version 1.2.0, will move 19 new t-shirts representing “legendary and indie games”, including The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker. Here’s a full list:

  • Black The Fall
  • Dropsy
  • Fire Pro Wrestling World
  • GORN
  • GRIS
  • La-Mulana 2
  • Rain World
  • RIOT
  • Saturday Morning RPG
  • Wulverblade
  • Zarvot
  • Dragon’s Dogma: Dark Arisen
  • The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker
  • 零~月蝕の仮面~(Zero~Tsukihami no Kamen~)
Unnamed (1)

The new DLC will be accessible tomorrow for those who possess a Season Pass – accessible for $9.99 / £8.99 / €9.99 on a Switch eShop. Remember that earthy copies and fine digital editions have a Season Pass already included.

As always, we’d adore to hear your thoughts in a comments below. Will we be checking out a new content?

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>