Published On: Thu, Apr 23rd, 2020

Streets Of Rage 4 Soundtrack Listing Reveals The Mix Of Old And New Artists

Streets of Rage 4Streets of Rage 4

Streets of Rage 4 hits a Switch and other systems on Apr 30th, a same day that a game’s central soundtrack manuscript goes live on services like Bandcamp, Spotify, iTunes and Amazon Music.

We already know that mythological array composers Yuzo Koshrio and Motohiro Kawashima are involved, though a male running a plan is Olivier Deriviere, and he’s fabricated a group of uninformed composers to give a Streets of Rage array an auditory refurbish for 2020.

To get an thought of only how sundry a soundtrack a diversion is getting, we can perspective a full lane inventory next along with a crew concerned with a creation. Koshiro and Kawashima – a aged ensure – get 10 marks between them, while a remaining songs are all from ‘new’ artists.

  • Main Theme of Streets of Rage 4 by Yuzo Koshiro
  • Character Select by Yuzo Koshiro
  • They’re Back by Yuzo Koshiro
  • The Streets by Olivier Deriviere
  • Chill or Don’t by Olivier Deriviere
  • Overflow by Groundislava
  • Call The Cops by Olivier Deriviere
  • Funky HQ by Olivier Deriviere
  • The Commissioner by XL Middleton
  • The Storm Boat by Olivier Deriviere
  • Nora by Keiji Yamagishi
  • Ghost Fair by Olivier Deriviere
  • Estel: Round 1 by Harumi Fujita
  • The Undergrounds by Olivier Deriviere
  • On Fire by Olivier Deriviere
  • Barbon by Motohiro Kawashima
  • Chow Time by Olivier Deriviere
  • Do Joe by Olivier Deriviere
  • Shiva by Yoko Shimomura
  • Aphex Train by Olivier Deriviere
  • Estel: Round 2 by Harumi Fujita
  • An Exhibition by Olivier Deriviere
  • Double Divas by Motohiro Kawashima
  • Rising Up by Olivier Deriviere
  • Maximum by Scattle
  • 25 Years Ago by Olivier Deriviere
  • DJ Kwashi by Motohiro Kawashima
  • A Ki Ra by Olivier Deriviere
  • Lift The Ground by Olivier Deriviere
  • Mrs Y by Yuzo Koshiro
  • Ti Un Fou by Olivier Deriviere
  • Mr Y by Yuzo Koshiro
  • Next Of Kin Showdown by Das Mortal
  • Staff Roll by Motohiro Kawashima
  • It’s Extra by Motohiro Kawashima

From what we’ve listened so far, a soundtrack appears to be in good hands, though it will be engaging to see if a other compositions compare what Koshiro and Kawashima minister – assuming, of course, their possess songs are adult to blemish with a work they’ve finished with a array previously.

About the Author