Published On: Thu, Apr 16th, 2020

Splatoon 2 Version 5.2.0 Update Arrives On Switch Next Week

Splatoon 2Splatoon 2

Nintendo has suggested that Splatoon 2‘s subsequent refurbish will arrive subsequent week, with changes set to go live from 22nd April.

The update, that was clearly incidentally mentioned by Nintendo on amicable media forward of time final week, will be distributed during 10am on on 22nd Apr in Japan (so that’s 2am BST / 3am CEST in Europe, and 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT a day before in North America).

Patch records for this refurbish haven’t been expelled in English during a time of writing, nonetheless a central Japanese records discuss a series of teenager adjustments to main, underling and special weapons. The refurbish before this – Version 5.1.0 – arrived in January, also creation a series of arms adjustments.

Do we still find time to play unchanging matches of Splatoon 2? Tell us below.

About the Author