Published On: Sun, Jun 21st, 2020

Smash Bros. ARMS Presentation To Take Place From The Comfort Of Sakurai’s Home

ARMSARMS

On Friday, Nintendo announced it would be divulgence a subsequent warrior for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate in a promote subsequent week.

The “roughly 35-minute-long” eventuality will take place on place on Monday, 22nd Jun during 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PT / 10am ET and will be hosted by a series’ executive Masahiro Sakurai.

What we competence not know, though, is it will be holding place in Sakurai’s unequivocally possess home. This was reliable in a twitter by a Japanese Smash Twitter account. Nintendo Life writer Robert Sephazon also translated Sakurai’s possess twitter about it:

“Did we unequivocally do it? Yes! we filmed during home. This time there was no filmography staff, so I’m determining a camera alone.”

So get prepared for a special Masahiro Sakurai home broadcast!

The sixth warrior – formed on Nintendo’s latest IP, ARMS – was initial announced approach behind in March. This warrior will also be a initial star to seem in a second Fighters Pass and is approaching to arrive during some indicate this month – with any fitness it’s not prolonged after a presentation

Are we looking brazen to tuning into Sakurai’s home promote – let us know down below.

About the Author