Published On: Thu, Jan 17th, 2019

Ronda Rousey Teases Mortal Kombat 11 Invitation

Mortal Kombat 11 Ronda Rousey

Ronda Rousey is best-known as an Olympic medal-winning martial artist in Judo and UFC Women’s Batnamweight Champion. In some-more new times she’s seemed as a veteran wrestler in WWE. It’s also good documented how a gifted warrior and singer enjoys personification a accumulation of video games in her downtime.

With this in mind, Rousey has been speckled on her amicable media pages compelling a arriving Mortal Kombat 11 reveal, holding place in Los Angeles tomorrow on 17th January. In her Twitter and Instagram posts, Rousey says she has been watchful to accept this invitation her whole life and also mentions how a Earthrealm is protected with her.

According to Game Informer, this clearly confirms her impasse as a voice actor in a game. It all stems from a gossip posted on Reddit final year that suggested an inner email had suggested a iconic womanlike churned martial artist would voice Mortal Kombat’s special army officer Sonya Blade.

You can watch a live tide of a exhibit over on Twitch. Below are a times:

  • US: 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST Thursday 17th January
  • UK: 6:30pm GMT Thursday 17th January

Are we vehement for Mortal Kombat 11’s large reveal? Tell us below.

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>