Published On: Mon, Jan 7th, 2019

Reminder: Warframe PC To Nintendo Switch Account Migration Ends 15th January

Warframe

If you’re a penetrating Warframe actor who has been formulation to send your PC comment to Nintendo Switch, cruise this a accessible open use announcement: comment emigration ends on 15th January.

Warframe expelled on Nintendo Switch (to most praise, it has to be said) in Nov 2018, permitting players to get stranded into a free-to-play movement on a go. The comment emigration underline was shortly put in place to let users send their comment from PC to a Switch – your PC comment is still left safely intact, don’t worry – though you’ll need to act quick if you’re anticipating to make use of it. The underline closes during 11am PT / 2pm ET (so that’s 7pm GMT / 8pm CET) on a date mentioned above.

If we still need to quit your account, here are a stairs you’ll need to follow:

– Download Warframe on your Nintendo Switch system, and make a Nintendo Switch Warframe account
– Authorize Linking your Account by usurpation a prompt that appears when Warframe runs for a initial time on your Nintendo Switch
– Log in here regulating your PC Account
– Go to a Account Management page
– Click “Migrate PC Account to Nintendo Switch” during a bottom of a page
– Be certain to review all content on a page that appears in sequence to know all sum surrounding your comment migration
– Enter your PC Warframe Account cue twice and strike a “confirm” button
– You will be redirected to a Nintendo sign-in page, click a “Sign In” button
– Enter a comment certification of a Nintendo Account we wish to duplicate your PC Warframe Account to finish migrating accounts.

Have we been enjoying Warframe on Switch? Let us know how you’ve been removing on down next in a comments.

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>