Published On: Tue, Aug 8th, 2017

Play For Honor for Free This Weekend on Xbox One, PS4 and PC

Ubisoft continues to work to urge a user knowledge in For Honor, a online multiplayer movement pretension that debuted in Feb this year and is about to open a third season, Grudge Glory, on Aug 15th. As partial of a jubilee for a new season, a association will let players try out a pretension for giveaway this weekend on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

Free entrance will start from Aug 10 starting during 12 am PT, 3 am ET, 7 am GMT, 8 am BST, 9 am CEST and a hearing proviso will interpretation on Aug 14. The PC chronicle hearing proviso will start after during 1 am PT, 4 am ET, 5 pm GMT, 6 pm BST, 7 pm CEST.

the-witcher-3-shieldsRelated The Witcher 3 Mod Bestows Upon Geralt Sick Skating Powers

New users will be means to pre-download a diversion starting Aug 8th on PlayStation 4 and Uplay (PC). During a giveaway weekend, discounts will be accessible for Standard and Gold Edition editions in all digital stores. In addition, players who buy For Honor during a giveaway weekend will be means to keep adult a progress.

Ubisoft has also announced that all players that are partial of this duration of giveaway entrance in For Honor will have entrance to all a calm of a game, such as 5 multiplayer modes, singular actor debate or cooperative, and might use all heroes available.

The giveaway weekend will symbol a recover of “Grudge Glory“, a third deteriorate of For Honor and a biggest refurbish ever expelled until now. The third deteriorate will start on Aug 15 on all platforms and will move new heroes, new maps, personal games and a array of diversion knowledge updates. Upgrades and maps will be accessible to all players during a commencement of a third season. The new heroes, including a unapproachable Highlander and a intrepid Gladiator, will be accessible to holders of a Season Pass from Aug 15th, while other players will be means to clear them in a diversion from Aug 22 for 15,000 pieces of steel.

Developed by Ubisoft Montreal in partnership with other Ubisoft studios, For Honor was rated 8/10 by Dave in the review.

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>