Published On: Tue, Jan 22nd, 2019

Nintendo Hosting New Indie Highlights Video Presentation Tomorrow

Indie Highlights

Nintendo has strictly announced that a new indie-focused display is on a way, and it’s airing tomorrow.

The proclamation comes around Nintendo’s European amicable media accounts (as seen below) revelation us that a video will showcase “some of a indie games” nearing on Switch in 2019.

The video will be posted on a Nintendo UK YouTube channel tomorrow, Wednesday 23rd January, during 2pm GMT / 3pm CET (so that’s 6am PST / 9am EST). Naturally, we’ll share a video and cover all we need to know right here on Nintendo Life, too!

Are we excited? What do we wish to see? Share your wildest predictions with us in a comments below.

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>