Published On: Mon, Mar 16th, 2020

Nintendo Announces Indie World Showcase For Tomorrow

Indieworld

Nintendo has reliable that it will promote a new Indie World Showcase tomorrow, Mar 17th 2020.

The uncover will underline around 20 mins of information on arriving indie games for Switch.

Here are a critical times to take note of: 10am PT, 1pm ET, 5pm (UK), 6pm (Europe). As ever, we’ll be covering a eventuality live on this site, so dump by afterwards for moment-by-moment coverage.

About the Author