Published On: Mon, Mar 18th, 2019

Nindies Showcase Officially Announced For Wednesday, 20th March

Nindies

Completely out of a blue, Nintendo has suggested that a Nindies Showcase video display is on a approach after this week.

The uncover will atmosphere this Wednesday, 20th Mar during 9am PT / 12pm ET (so that’s 4pm GMT / 5pm CET). According to a brief press release, a uncover will underline “roughly 30 mins of information on indie games entrance to Nintendo Switch”.

🎥 https://t.co/4fsOepyBNM pic.twitter.com/dy3nuqtlxM— Nintendo of America (@NintendoAmerica) Mar 18, 2019

Interestingly, a Nintendo of Europe Twitter comment is referring to a eventuality as “Nintendo of America’s Nindies Showcase”.

As always, we’ll be covering a whole eventuality right here during Nintendo Life, so make certain to cocktail behind to watch all of a announcements live with us.

Where did this come from? And what do we design to see? Let us know in a comments below.

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>