Published On: Sat, Jun 20th, 2020

NGPX Post-Show Streaming Schedule Revealed, Featuring SNK, Atlus, SEGA And More

As announced final month, subsequent week a New Game+ Expo digital display will showcase “dozens” of new games from a accumulation of vital (mainly Japanese) publishers, including new pretension announcements. The display will be promote on Tuesday 23rd Jun followed by a 7-hour tide on Twitch, and a organisers have suggested a report for that post-show stream, that we can see above.

The post-show is divided into 10 30/60 minute-slots and promises to enhance on a announcements from a uncover with QAs and gameplay demos. Everything kicks off during 8am PT (4pm BST / 5pm CET / 11am ET) with a post-show live promote using from 9am to 4pm PT (5pm – 12am BST / 6pm – 1am CET / 12pm – 7pm ET).

The organisers posted a video to Twitter recently that teases a companies who will be creation announcements, too:

NGPX is one of several events function over a summer stuffing a blank in a gaming calendar left by E3’s absence. We’ve already had a Guerrilla Collective presentations and The Escapist Indie Showcase to name only two. If you’re carrying difficulty gripping up, check out a beam for all a Summer 2020 digital events that will expected underline Switch-related announcements.

About the Author