Published On: Wed, May 6th, 2020

Mortal Kombat News Is Coming, New Reveal Planned For Tomorrow

Mortal Kombat 11, and it’s entrance tomorrow.

The provoke came in a form of a code new trailer that we can see for yourself above. “The epic tale continues,” it says.

Naturally, a essence of a new exhibit aren’t famous only yet, though fans are already speculating that it’ll many expected be new DLC, maybe in a form of new story content. It’s flattering tough to disagree with a logic.

Mortal Kombat 11Mortal Kombat 11

The proclamation will arrive during 6am PT tomorrow (so that’s 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST). Make certain to check behind with us tomorrow to see what’s subsequent for Mortal Kombat 11, and let us know what we wish to see with a criticism below.

About the Author