Published On: Tue, Sep 12th, 2017

Live from Apple’s iPhone 8 / iPhone X event


This is it, Apple’s large event. It’s iPhone day during a prosperous new Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino. We’ll have a particular butts planted resolutely in those (reportedly) $14,000 seats in sequence to move a news to we live from a front lines.

The eventuality is moulding adult to be another large one for Apple. After months of rumors and leaks, we consider we’ve got a flattering plain design of what’s to come — and there’s going to be a lot of it. The centerpiece is roughly positively going to be a contingent of new iPhones: a iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus and a biggie, a iPhone X, an ultra-premium denote expelled in respect of a phone’s tenth anniversary.

But Apple’s never stopped during usually a singular product. On a hardware front, we can also design Apple Watch and AirPod-related announcements. The association is also expected to strew some-more light on all of a good things developers have been operative on regulating a ARKit protracted existence height and offer adult a organisation recover date for iOS 11. Apple’s no doubt got some-more adult a sleeve, as well, and we can park your browser right here to follow along with a liveblogging action.

The eventuality is scheduled to start during 10 AM Pacific. (That’s 12PM Central, 1PM Eastern, 6PM in London, and 1AM on a 13th in Beijing). Grab your spots early, since we’ll be removing started as shortly as we get situated in a aforementioned imagination seats.


Brian Heater
September 11, 201710:23 pm

This is always a large eventuality for Apple, and a mystic significance of a iPhone’s tenth anniversary will no doubt usually devalue that. If a leaks so distant are any indication, there’s going to be a LOT of belligerent to cover, as Apple maps out a rest of a year and plants a seeds for what’s to come. And, of course, a association will finally exhibit a company’s large new campus to a outward world. 

Reminder, things flog off at 10 AM Pacific (12PM Central, 1PM Eastern, 6PM in London, and 1AM on a 13th over in Beijing).

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>