Published On: Wed, Apr 24th, 2019

Limited Run Games Dates E3 2019 Conference, "Several" Releases To Be Revealed

Limited

Physical indie publisher Limited Run Games has reliable a skeleton for E3 2019. The association will horde a press discussion on 10th June.

We already knew that a discussion was coming, though a chatter next shares a few new details. You can design to balance in during 12pm PT / 3pm ET (so that’s 8pm BST / 9pm CEST) to watch a phenomenon of “several arriving releases”. We design copiousness of these new releases to be for a Switch, that should lay easily alongside other announcements for a PS Vita.

Last year, Limited Run Games’ E3 discussion was achieved as a satire of other vital companies. Despite a comedic twist, copiousness of good releases were shown off including a proclamation of Golf Story. We’re carefree for some-more of a same this time around.

Here’s final year’s video:

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>