Published On: Mon, Apr 27th, 2020

Community: We Want To Visit Your Animal Crossing: New Horizons Island

Animal Crossing AlexAnimal Crossing Alex

If you’re quite unapproachable of your Animal Crossing: New Horizons island afterwards we competence wish a event to uncover it off – and we’re about to give we that chance.

Tomorrow (Tuesday 28th April) we’ll be using a livestream on a YouTube channel where a one and usually Alex Olney will be visiting people’s islands for a mooch around. During his time on your island, Alex promises to act himself, and might even leave we with a durability souvenir – like signing a notice board, perhaps?

The tide will being during 3pm UK time (4pm CEST, 10am EDT, 7am PDT, 8pm AEST) and will final around dual to 3 hours. To contention your island for Alex’s consultant nosing around, you’ll have to use a discuss window on here or YouTube and give us a Dodo Code when Alex asks for it. Each island we select will be comparison during random.

Naturally we can’t guarantee we’ll be means to revisit each island in that time, though we’ll do a turn best to make certain we uncover off as many of your poetic islands as possible.

Who knows – we could be hosting Alex really soon!

About the Author