Warning: is_readable(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(D:\InetPub\vhosts\kalen2u-3990.package\kalen2utech.com\wwwroot/wp-content/plugins/D:\InetPub\vhosts\kalen2u-3990.package\kalen2utech.com\wwwroot\wp-content\plugins\wp-statistics/languages/wp-statistics-en_US.mo) is not within the allowed path(s): (D:/InetPub/vhosts/kalen2u-3990.package\;C:\Windows\Temp\) in D:\InetPub\vhosts\kalen2u-3990.package\kalen2utech.com\wwwroot\wp-includes\l10n.php on line 649
Bandai Namco Hosting "Play Anime Live" Digital Showcase Later This Month | #1 Technology News Source by Kalen2utech
Published On: Wed, Jul 1st, 2020

Bandai Namco Hosting "Play Anime Live" Digital Showcase Later This Month

Jump ForceJump Force

If we adore anime, we competence be meddlesome in checking out Bandai Namco’s “Play Anime Live” digital showcase after this month.

The publisher promises to share a latest news and trailers about arriving anime video games entrance to console, PC, and mobile devices. This live eventuality will be streamed opposite YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook.

Here are a times: 4:00 pm PT (July 22), 7:00 pm ET (July 22) / 12:00 am UK (July 23), 1:00 am EU (July 23)

Apart from news and trailers, there’ll also be a questions-and-answers event with a developers along with giveaways. What Switch-related news are we anticipating for? Share your thoughts down below.

About the Author