Published On: Fri, Sep 15th, 2017

Apple Store Goes Down Ahead of iPhone 8 and Apple Watch Series 3 Preorders Tonight

Apple’s online store is down again this week only before some of a newly denounced products go live for preorders. Fans will be means to preorder iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, Apple Watch Series 3, and a Apple TV 4K once a store is behind up.

“We are bustling updating a Apple Store for you,” a site says in several languages. “Please check behind soon.”

steve-jobs-theaterRelated Apple Wants Your Money! The Company Goes Crazy with Price Jumps Across a Board

Apple’s latest product preorders flog off in several countries

The preorders are approaching to go live in only a few hours, at 12:01 am Pacific Time and 3:01 am Eastern Time in a United States. The preorder time varies opposite a globe. iPhone 8 preorders will start at 3:01 pm in China, 5:01 pm in Sydney, and 8:01 am in a UK. Following tonight’s preorders, a products will be accessible in Apple sell stores starting Sep 22.

During tonight’s initial wave, preorders for a iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus will flog off for users in several countries, including Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, UAE, a UK, a US and US Virgin Islands.

As reported previously, Apple’s most hyped iPhone X doesn’t go on preorders or sales this month. iPhone X preorders will start in late October, with shipping starting on Nov 4. Until then, a Cupertino tech hulk is anticipating that users will be opting to squeeze iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus that move behind a Touch ID though miss a improved shade of iPhone X. Apple’s redesigned iPhone X won’t be bringing user-favorite Touch ID, stealing it in preference for a Face ID facial authentication system.

iphone-8-20-2Related iPhone X’s First, Basic Hands On Review At Apple Campus Promises Seamless Face ID Performance Brilliant Display

If we are formulation to preorder today, here are a starting prices (don’t forget to check AppleCare and correct costs):

  • 4.7-inch iPhone 8 64GB for $699
  • 4.7-inch iPhone 8 256GB for $849
  • 5.5-inch iPhone 8 Plus 64GB for $799
  • 5.5-inch iPhone 8 Plus 256GB for $949
  • Apple TV 4K starts during $179
  • Apple Watch Series 3 non-LTE starts during $329
  • Apple Watch Series 3 LTE starts during $399

Are we an early adopter? Don’t forget to share that product we will be grouping tonight.

About the Author

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>